Community Care Clinic for Disabled and Chronically Ill Movement Folks

Cost: Free or by donation. Donations support us to offer more of these kinds of offerings. Our offerings are typically sliding scale from $40-$100. Please enter either a “0” or your donation amount in the box below.

12 in stock

Facilitator: Dustin Gibson

 

Clinic Length and Type:

90 minutes per session — Connect as an individual (we encourage you to find others in your community who will also sign up so you can work through the material together.)

*These clinics are ongoing meeting spaces. Please drop in and out as needed. Registering for the clinic space does not mean you must show up for every date. You are welcome to drop in and out of this space.

 

Clinic Offered:

Wednesday, June 15th from 4-5:30pm PT/ 6-7:30pm CT/ 7-8:30pm ET

Monday, June 27th from 12-1:30pm PT/ 2-3:30pm CT/ 3-4:30pm ET

Tuesday, July 12th from 4-5:30pm PT/ 6-7:30pm CT/ 7-8:30pm ET

Monday, July 25th from 12-1:30pm PT/ 2-3:30pm CT/ 3-4:30pm ET

Saturday, August 13th from 10:30am-12pm PT/ 12:30-2pm CT/ 1:30-3pm ET

Monday, August 22nd from 12-1:30pm PT/ 2-3:30pm CT/ 3-4:30pm ET